20170704_PapayaPlaya-019.jpg



CONTACT US


 

Talk to Us


____
For Rooms & Reservations Only:

reservations@papayaplayaproject.com
+52 (1) 984 871 1160

____
Event VIP Tables:

viptables@papayaplayaproject.com
WhatsApp: +52 (1) 984 179 8516

____
Atención Exclusiva a Provedores:

administracion@papayaplayaproject.com
+52 (1) 984 871 1095

____
Media & Collaborations:

marketing@papayaplayaproject.com
+52 (1) 984 871 1095

____
Feedback & Comments:

guestexperience@papayaplayaproject.com
+52 (1) 984 871 1095

____
Weddings & Occasions:
weddings@papayaplayaproject.com   
                                
____
Marketing & Press Contact:

marketing@papayaplayaproject.com                        

____
Productions & Photo shootings:

press@papayaplayaproject.com

____
DJs & Music Inquiries:

music@papayaplayaproject.com

____
Spa:

spa@papayaplayaproject.com

____
Other:

info@papayaplayaproject.com

 

FIND US

Papaya Playa Project
Km 4.5 Carretera Tulum-Boca Paila
Tulum, Quintana Roo  77780
Mexico

 

____
DIRECTIONS FROM TULUM TOWN


When you arrive to Tulum, head to the beach road "Carretera Tulum - Boca Paila." After 4 kilometers you will reach the beach road at a T. Take a right and keep your eyes open, we will be tone of he first resorts on the left. First is our Hotel Parking entrance, and second is out Beach Club and Restaurant entrance.

Join Us

____
Jobs:

jobs@papayaplayaproject.com